Kontakt

Här hittar ni all information för att kontakta oss på Printlogic Nordic AB.

Printlogic Nordic AB
Växel 010-206 99 50

Ekonomi: ekonomi@printlogic.se

Avatar 9

Peter Hesselroth

+46 (0) 10-206 99 53
+46 (0) 706 - 63 56 89
peter@printlogic.se
Göteborg

Avatar 4

Magnus Johansson

+46 (0) 10-206 99 51
+46 (0) 708 - 33 00 02
magnus@printlogic.se
Ängelholm

Avatar 5

Ricky Johannesson

+46 (0) 10-206 99 52
+46 (0) 733 - 88 04 22
ricky@printlogic.se
Hässleholm

Avatar 11

Niklas Eliasson

+46 (0) 706 - 35 19 01
niklas@printlogic.se
Sundsvall

Avatar 2

Mats Lohmann

+46 (0) 707 - 67 77 91
mats@printlogic.se
Stockholm

Avatar 6

Björn Eiswohld

+46 (0) 70 888 74 34
bjorn@printlogic.se
Malmö