Kontakt

Här hittar ni all information för att kontakta oss på Printlogic Nordic AB.

Printlogic Nordic AB
Växel 010-206 99 50

Ekonomi: ekonomi@printlogic.se

Avatar 2

Peter Hesselroth

+46 (0) 10-206 99 53
+46 (0) 706 - 63 56 89
peter@printlogic.se
Göteborg

Avatar 9

Magnus Johansson

+46 (0) 10-206 99 51
+46 (0) 708 - 33 00 02
magnus@printlogic.se
Ängelholm

Avatar 3

Ricky Johannesson

+46 (0) 10-206 99 52
+46 (0) 733 - 88 04 22
ricky@printlogic.se
Hässleholm

Avatar 6

Niklas Eliasson

+46 (0) 706 - 35 19 01
niklas@printlogic.se
Sundsvall

Avatar 4

Mats Lohmann

+46 (0) 707 - 67 77 91
mats@printlogic.se
Stockholm

Avatar 7

Inge Krutrök

+46 (0) 706 - 24 76 79
Luleå